LEARN MORE

Reviews

If you felt you had a great experience with RNC Appliance, share it with the world. We would love to hear your feedback.
It is a vital part of our growth as a small business.


Click below on any icon of your choosing to leave a testimonial or fill in the message box below.

What our customers are saying

Click this text to edit. Choose a customer testimonial, review, or a quote from the media gives prospective buyers confidence in your brand, your products, and/or your customer service.

Jane Doe - Another Company, LLC

Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to start editing. This block is great for showcasing a particular feature or aspect of your business. It could be a signature product, an image of your entire staff, an image or your physical location, etc. Double click the image to customize it.

Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to start editing. This block is great for showcasing a particular feature or aspect of your business. It could be a signature product, an image of your entire staff, an image or your physical location, etc. Double click the image to customize it.



Post
Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.

Click Here to Add a Title

* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.

Click Here to Add a Title

Steven I said on May 3, 2018 10:16 PM

RNC appliance was able to come out the next day to fix our dryer that wasn't working properly. Robert was pleasant, professional and repaired not only the dryer but graciously looked at two other appliances that we believed needed to be replaced. He quickly analyzed the problem and fixed them both of them. His pricing is more than fair and saved us what could have been an expensive replacement costs.
I would not hesitate to call RNC again.

Click Here to Add a Title

Alice Cohen said on Jun 5, 2018 0:26 AM

The best! Fastest Most thorough nicest smartest tidy experts you will ever meet!!!

Click Here to Add a Title

Maria D. said on Jan 9, 2018 4:19 AM

Great experience with RNC Appliance! I would definitely call them again if I needed another repair.

Click Here to Add a Title

Mark Spengler said on Nov 16, 2017 1:03 PM

Used RNC for first time when oven stopped working. Robert(owner )showed up right on time and had oven operating within 1/2 hour. Would use them again for sure.Highly recommend them.

Click Here to Add a Title

Elaine S. said on Jul 21, 2017 12:00 PM

I used RNC to fix a dishwasher problem. I would definitely recommend this company. Very personable and professional from the first phone call to the service call. Scheduling quickly was not a problem and the heads up phone call before coming was appreciated. Excellent work and will use this company for all appliance repairs in the future.

Click Here to Add a Title

Carol Hill said on May 8, 2017 10:00 AM

Could not be more pleased with this company ..arrived when stated.good quality of work.reasonably priced..called on them twice. Would not hesitate to call again..

Click Here to Add a Title

Bea W. said on Mar 11, 2017 1:33 PM

I used RNC Appliance for the first time when my dishwasher stopped working. It was late in the day but Bob came out the next morning to check out the problem. It turned out that it had two problems. He was able to find me good prices for the parts and he gave me a reasonable price for the service that would be required. His office called as soon as the parts came in and he came out the next day to make the repairs. Now my 13 year old dishwasher is working great! Bob was comfortable to work with and he answered any questions that I had in a very detailed and knowledgeable way. He clearly aims to please his customers. I also had the opportunity to meet the others in his group who were working with him on the day that the repairs were made. They and the person who handles his communications on the phone were also pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. I will definitely call RNC for any of my appliance repairs in the future!

Click Here to Add a Title

David Zeek said on Nov 11, 2016 11:55 AM

My refrigerator quit. Robert came right over even though it was after hours. He quickly diagnosed my problem as a failed relay, and he was able to replace it and get the refrigerator working again all in less that two hours. I thought I was looking at a compressor failure and a new refrigerator. Robert saved me a bunch of time and money. And he is a pleasure to work with.

Click Here to Add a Title

Stephen Polonsky said on Oct 25, 2016 11:38 AM

I am highly recommending R.N.C Appliance . I have used Rob and his sons many times over the years for repairs and installation of appliances in my home. They are extremely quick in their response to my problems whatever that problem is and the price is always fair and extremely reasonable. Their word is as good as gold as they're responsible, attentive and smart. I would highly recommend these guys for any appliance job that requires expertise and speed. They are honest smart and reliable and do great work. You can't ask for much more than that with these guys

Click Here to Add a Title

Maryann said on Sep 27, 2016 3:15 PM

Bob does an excellent job. They find the problem right away. I would recommend to him to everyone. He does a great job fixing my appliances